Moving Along

Where am I going? I don’t know.

I am a traveler without a destination.

These halts are the destination of my moment.

I live it, I love it, and I capture it in my mind and eyes,

making my own show.

I earn small, and I learn big in the journey of my course.

The stops I go through add chapters to this book.

And I am not alone

these amazing views accompany me all the time,

they are the companions that never leave my side.

The wind, the clouds, the day, the dark,

were all my guides and now they are my charms.

 

6 thoughts on “Moving Along

  1. We should never restrict ourselves with a thought of a end destination. Life is meant to be a journey of continious discovery and exploration. Never stop writing, dreaming, and adding chapters, let there be no end.
    Awesome read,
    JR

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

