Realizing Aspirations

When something brings me down,

I look beyond the realm of my own realizations.

I search for things I can never reach.

It gives me a sense of stuff I can’t control.

It reminds me that this world we live in is

so vast that more than half of it is unexplored.

When you see things from a point where you can see the big picture,

you remember life isn’t so black and white.

The different colors, the fickleness of the seasons,

the combination of the variety, is what makes us experience vibrancy.

For a chance of redemption,

take a risk and see nature in a way that inspires you to be free.

7 thoughts on “Realizing Aspirations

    1. Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to check out our pictures. And yes you can use our picture. Please make sure to acknowledge us, though. Our photographer works really hard for these pictures. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

