I Got Them Moves

Shake off the worries off your back!

Let go of the past hang ups you have!

It’s hard, it’s hard to let go,

but once you do, every day becomes a beautiful song.

I am free, I am not tied down.

Look at me go, the sun is my spotlight and honey,

I am a star!

The wet grass feels liberating on my tiny toes.

I am looking but I can’t find a reason to go;

what’s done is done, I am not going to let it make me slow.

You can’t help but look at me!

I am so much more than you think I can be.

Leave a Reply

